Home

Welcome to the official internet home of Clara Kensie, author of the RITA©Award-winning, super-romantic YA thriller Run to You Book One: DECEPTION SO DEADLY and Run to You Book Two: DECEPTION SO DARK. My latest release is AFTERMATH, a dark, ripped-from-the-headlines YA contemporary about hope, healing, and triumph over tragedy for fans of Room and The Lovely Bones. It released in November 2016 from Merit Press. You can also sign up for my newsletter, learn what’s new, and find my contact information and social media links

This page is having a slideshow that uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.

GR Giveaway20172

New Goodreads Giveaway: Annotated Hardcover of AFTERMATH plus a "Do It Double" Tote Bag

Announcing a new Aftermath Goodreads giveaway! The last one was SO successful that I'm doing it again. This time the prize is ...

Read More
Thanks for entering the AFTERMATH ARC Goodreads giveaway!

Thanks for entering the AFTERMATH ARC Goodreads giveaway!

Thanks to everyone who entered the Jan 2017 Goodreads giveaway to win one of three annotated ARCs of AFTERMATH! Because of you, it ...

Read More
Giveaway for Annotated ARC of Aftermath Ends January 31st!

Giveaway for Annotated ARC of Aftermath Ends January 31st!

Quick reminder: this Goodreads giveaway is ending soon - January 31st! Annotated, by me, with secrets and exclusive behind-the-scenes info.There are only THREE ...

Read More
Aftermath Tour Banner

AFTERMATH Blog Tour and Giveaway

AFTERMATH recently went on tour! Check out each stop to read reviews, interviews, and cool info about the book. Remember to enter the ...

Read More
GR Giveaway20172

New Goodreads Giveaway: Annotated Hardcover ...

Posted by Clara Kensie on Feb 15, 20171
Thanks for entering the AFTERMATH ARC Goodreads giveaway!

Thanks for entering the AFTERMATH ...

Posted by Clara Kensie on Feb 1, 20172
Giveaway for Annotated ARC of Aftermath Ends January 31st!

Giveaway for Annotated ARC of ...

Posted by Clara Kensie on Jan 29, 20173
Aftermath Tour Banner

AFTERMATH Blog Tour and Giveaway

Posted by Clara Kensie on Jan 17, 20174