Home

Welcome to the official internet home of Clara Kensie, author of the RITA©Award-winning, super-romantic YA thriller Run to You Book One: DECEPTION SO DEADLY and Run to You Book Two: DECEPTION SO DARK. My latest release is AFTERMATH, a dark, ripped-from-the-headlines YA contemporary about hope, healing, and triumph over tragedy for fans of Room and The Lovely Bones. It released in November 2016 from Merit Press. You can also sign up for my newsletter, learn what’s new, and find my contact information and social media links

Are you here for the Spring 2017 Young Adult Scavenger Hunt? Read my post and enter the contest here.

This page is having a slideshow that uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.

margokelly_2016

YA Scavenger Hunt - Spring 2017 Edition

 Welcome to the Spring 2017 YA Scavenger Hunt! I'm Clara Kensie, author of the super-romantic RITA-award-winning DECEPTION SO DEADLY series, and the ...

Read More
GR Giveaway20172

New Goodreads Giveaway: Annotated Hardcover of AFTERMATH plus a "Do It Double" Tote Bag

Announcing a new Aftermath Goodreads giveaway! The last one was SO successful that I'm doing it again. This time the prize is ...

Read More
Thanks for entering the AFTERMATH ARC Goodreads giveaway!

Thanks for entering the AFTERMATH ARC Goodreads giveaway!

Thanks to everyone who entered the Jan 2017 Goodreads giveaway to win one of three annotated ARCs of AFTERMATH! Because of you, it ...

Read More
Giveaway for Annotated ARC of Aftermath Ends January 31st!

Giveaway for Annotated ARC of Aftermath Ends January 31st!

Quick reminder: this Goodreads giveaway is ending soon - January 31st! Annotated, by me, with secrets and exclusive behind-the-scenes info.There are only THREE ...

Read More
margokelly_2016

YA Scavenger Hunt - Spring ...

Posted by Clara Kensie on Apr 4, 20171
GR Giveaway20172

New Goodreads Giveaway: Annotated Hardcover ...

Posted by Clara Kensie on Feb 15, 20172
Thanks for entering the AFTERMATH ARC Goodreads giveaway!

Thanks for entering the AFTERMATH ...

Posted by Clara Kensie on Feb 1, 20173
Giveaway for Annotated ARC of Aftermath Ends January 31st!

Giveaway for Annotated ARC of ...

Posted by Clara Kensie on Jan 29, 20174