Books

My next book, AFTERMATH, is coming in hardcover in November 2016 from Merit Press/F+W.

AFTERMATH is a dark, ripped-from-the-headlines story about a family in crisis: Four years after being kidnapped, a sixteen-year-old girl is rescued and returns home, only to discover her disappearance has ripped her family apart. But before she can fix her broken family and help find the body of her captor’s first victim, the traumatized girl must heal herself. A haunting story about hope and healing and triumph over tragedy, perfect for fans of ROOM and THE LOVELY BONES.

Cover reveal coming soon!

Available now: the RUN TO YOU series

The riveting romantic thriller about a family on the run from a deadly past
and a first love that will transcend secrets, lies and danger

Deception So Deadly and Deception So Dark

Deception So Deadly (Run to You Book One) by Clara Kensie

Deception So Deadly (Run to You Book One) by Clara Kensie

Sarah Spencer has a secret: her real name is Tessa Carson, and to stay alive, she can tell no one the truth about her psychically gifted family and the danger they are running from. As the new girl in the latest of countless schools, she also runs from her attraction to Tristan Walker—after all, she can’t even tell him her real name. But Tristan won’t be put off by a few secrets. Not even dangerous ones that might rip Tessa from his arms before they even kiss…

Deception So Dark (Run to You Book Two) by Clara Kensie

Deception So Dark (Run to You Book Two)  by Clara Kensie

With no more secrets to keep them apart, Tessa and Tristan embark upon a desperate search to find her missing brother and sister. But not even Tristan can keep Tessa safe from the hostile classmates at her new school…or from the nightmare that haunts her even while she’s awake. As Tessa’s nightmare becomes all too real, her hope of getting her family back together feels ever more out of reach. When a psychic warns her that leaving town may mean her death, Tessa still cannot stay when she uncovers a potential lead to her brother and sister. Not even if she must go alone and risk losing it all: Tristan, her family and even her life.

Run to You is Tessa and Tristan’s story—
two full-length books about psychic gifts, secret lives, and dangerous loves. 

Danger. Deception. Betrayal. It must be true love.

Buy Deception So Deadly and Deception So Dark from your favorite online book retailers. 

And look for my next book, AFTERMATH, coming in hardcover, paperback, and digital, November 2016 from Merit Press/F+W!